President: Leslie Swarbrigg
Chairman: Kieran Birchall
Secretary: Sheila Kelly
Treasurer: Isobel Murray CoC
Committee: Lady Captain - Liz Kenny, Gent's Captain - Mark O'Leary.
Helen Swarbrigg, John O'Dowd, Mary Doherty, Colette Cullen, Maura O'Gara-Griffin, Seamus Sweetman.
The Committee meet on the first Monday of the month at 7.30 p.m. in the Clubhouse.